Crossover Basketball Ministry

Senior Pastor Curtis W. Carter and former professional basketball player in Europe (Spain & Kosovo) and in other countries like (Canada) and on tour with the United States Armed Forces Entertainment Division (Italy, Spain, Greece, Turkey, France, Switzerland, Holland) and on tour with “The Legends of Basketball” in the Middle East (Saudi Arabia, Island of Bahrain, Kuwait) www.armedforcesentertainment.com and a player in the U.S. Professional Basketball Minor Leagues (ABA, IBL, SBL) www.usbasket.com/aba/basketball.asp and www.ibl.com and two training sessions with the (NBA) Cleveland Cavaliers (2016 NBA Champions) and one training session with the (NBA) Houston Rockets, then earlier in his basketball career he spent time with the world famous Christian sports organization (AIA) Athletes-In-Action in countries like (Zimbabwe & South Africa) www.athletesinaction.org & GoAIA.org/basketball  Sr. Pastor Carter is also the published author of the very popular basketball books called, “The Road To The NBA, Vol’s I-III” and he has over 6-million viewers to his basketball videos on Youtube. This particular video has 763,867 views, 1,247 likes, and 53 dislikes.

As God leads you view other videos by Sr. Pastor Carter and see how the light of Jesus Christ is going to shine through The International Church of Orange County’s “Crossover Basketball Ministry.”  Stay tuned for times, dates, and the place where this ministry will begin its church service.  FYI, this “Crossover” Basketball Ministry is also looking to partner with other Christian basketball ministries to further spread the gospel of Jesus Christ in more areas.

untitled

     To purchase this book go to…….. bookstore.xlibris.com/Products/sku-0080747049/The-Road-to-the-NBA-Vol-III.aspx

2018 2nd Annual Summer “Crossover Basketball Ministry” Schedule

THE MAP SPORTS FACILITY (Garden Grove, CA) 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Tuesday June 26, 2018

Tuesday July 3, 2018

Thursday July 12, 2018

Thursday July 19, 2018

Thursday July 26, 2018

Wednesday August 1, 2018

Wednesday August 8, 2018

Wednesday August 15, 2018

Wednesday August 22, 2018

Wednesday August 29, 2018

Wednesday September 5, 2018